Dodge Issues List of Operation 25//8 Contest Winners

Dodge teamed up with Amazon and 24 social media celebrity ambassadors to hold the Operation 25//8– a contest in which 25 people would win their dream Charger, Challenger or Durango. To enter, all you had to do was tell one of the 24 celebrities or Amazon why you deserved a free Dodge vehicle in 250 words or less. Nearly 5 million entries were received and from them, 25 will be selected to win their dream Dodge product. Today, 24 of those winners were announced.

Dodge Operate 25//8

“From San Diego to Staten Island, and cities all across the U.S., our Dodge enthusiasts came out in full force to tell us why they should take home a Dodge dream car,” said Tim Kuniskis, Dodge brand CEO. “We saw nearly 5,000,000 registrations over the course of the program. And for those who weren’t one of the lucky 25, you can take heart by knowing that our search for Chief Donut Maker continues through the end of February.”

Dodge Operation 25//8


The 24 folks who won through one of the social media celebs can pick a Dodge Challenger, Charger or Durango which they can configure to their tastes while the Amazon winner gets a Dodge Challenger Hellcat. Some of the contest materials state that they are giving away 25 Hellcats, but the fine print suggest that other models can be chosen as well. Really, we imagine that most of the other 24 winners will choose Hellcat Chargers, Hellcat Challengers and 392 Durangos, since the Hellcat Durango is no longer available. If the Hellcat Durango is available, this is a great chance for the winner to score one of the rarer modern Dodge performance machines.

Dodge Operation 25//8

In any case, here is the list of 24 of the winning names from the Dodge Operation 25//8. As you can see, Amazon has not announced their winner yet, so if you entered via Amazon, you may still have a chance to win.

Dodge Operation 25//8

Dodge Operation 25//8 Winners

Lorenzo P. | Nashville, TN (Jay Leno)
Blake J. | Olive Branch, MS (Supercar Blondie)
Jamarion T. | Hillside, IL (Francis Ngannou)
Joshua G. | San Antonio, TX (The Dan LeBatard Show w/Stugotz)
Katie J. | Anoka, MN (MotorTrend-Roadkill)
Patrick N. | Pittsburgh, PA (Bill Goldberg)
James S. | Morgantown, IN (Travis Barker)
Regan C. | Tacoma, WA (Ben Baller)
Stefon G. | San Diego, CA (Tim Kennedy)
Lizbeth M. | Spokane, WA (Imaray Uluoa)
Kaylynn P. | Roseville, MI (David Hoffman)
Kjetil S. | Talkeetna, AK (Radford Racing School)
Isaac S. | Staten Island, NY (Richard Rawlings)
Christopher D. | Strongsville, OH (Chiqui Delgado)
Jenn C. | Wentzville, MO (Cain Velasquez)
Doug P. | Granite City, IL (Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
Jeremiah K. | San Antonio, TX (Parris Goebel)
Jeremy H. | Cuero, TX (Joc Pederson)
Laith K. | Bentonville, AR (Chanel Iman)
Raimundo L. | Richmond, TX (Swae Lee)
MaKayla D. | Carlisle, KY (Barstool Sports)
Nate C. | Austin, MN (Westen Champlin)
Becky D. | Tallahassee, FL (Omar Raja)
Isaiah C. | Travelers Rest, SC (Doug Marcaida)
Final Winner to be announced | (Amazon)

Discover more from Stellpower - that Mopar news site

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading